Contact Us

    Victoria
    Factory 3B
    97-107 Canterbury Road
    Kilsyth
    VIC 3137
    Phone (03) 9739 5880

    Tasmania
    3 Translink Avenue
    Western Junction
    TAS 7212
    Phone 0408 575 284

    General Enquiries
    contact@atc-group.com.au

    Careers Enquiries
    careers@atc-group.com.au

    Training & Inductions
    training@atc-group.com.au

    Bookings Enquiries
    Victoria: bookings@atc-group.com.au
    Tasmania: tasoperations@atc-group.com.au

    Planning Enquiries
    planning@atc-group.com.au

    Health Safety & Environment (HSE) Enquiries
    hse@atc-group.com.au

    People and Culture
    people@atc-group.com.au

    Account Enquiries
    Traffic: accounts.traffic@atc-group.com.au

    Menu